Kirtland, OH

Doctrine & Covenants Central

Sections Received Here: 41-50, 52-56, 63-64, 72, 84-98, 101-104, 106-110, 112, 134, 137

Virtual Fireside This Sunday, June 13th!

With Susan Easton Black

The Book of Mormon Witnesses

This Sunday, June 13, Retired BYU professor Susan Easton Black will present a free, virtual fireside on the Book of Mormon Witnesses.

When: Sunday, June 13, 2021. 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Where: Doctrine and Covenants Central YouTube Channel

Featured Video Resources

Explore the Broader Ecosystem

Explore some other projects in Doctrine and Covenants Central’s ecosystem, each dedicated to the thoughtful study of God’s word.